Kontakt

Alnova Balkongsystem AB
Öppettider: Måndag – Torsdag 07:00-16:00  ·  Fredagar 07:00-13:00  ·  Lunch 12:00-12:30
Växel: 010-16 13 400  ·  E-post: alnova@alnova.se  ·  Adress: Orrekulla Industrigata 61, 425 36 Hisings Kärra

Gäller ditt ärende service och reklamationer?

Kontakt Brf/Inglasningar
Säljare/Projektledare
Tobias Hulthén
010-16 13 416
tobias.hulthen@alnova.se

Säljare Väst
Michael Brattfors
010-16 13 418
michael.brattfors@alnova.se

Säljare Syd
Stefan Almstedt
010-16 13 401
stefan.almstedt@alnova.se

Projektchef
Petter Bovin
010-16 13 402
petter.bovin@alnova.se

Projektledare Väst & Syd
Erik Andersson
010-16 13 412
erik.andersson@alnova.se

CAD-Ritare
Tony Falk
010-16 13 405
tony@alnova.se

CAD-Ritare
Milla Lindén
010-16 13 406
milla.linden@alnova.se

Inköpare
Martin Björkqvist
010-16 13 413
martin.bjorkqvist@alnova.se

Produktionschef
Thomas Jonasson
010-16 13 409
thomas@alnova.se

Montagechef
Trond Kristoffersen
0704-93 09 32
trond@alnova.se

Ekonomi 
MarieLouise Rutqvist Andreasson
0725-41 77 22
marielouise@alnova.se

Kontakt Entreprenörer
Försäljningschef
Stefan Nilsson
010-16 13 403
stefan.nilsson@alnova.se

Säljare/Projektledare
Daniel Kjellberg
010-16 13 425
daniel.kjellberg@alnova.se

Säljare Öst
Robert Aldeborg
010-16 13 422
robert.aldeborg@alnova.se

Innesäljare/Kalkylator
Anton Otbäck
010-16 13 410
anton.otback@alnova.se

Projektledare Väst & Syd
Mikael Karlsson
010-16 13 423
mikael.karlsson@alnova.se

CAD-Ritare
Alireza Ganjbar
010-16 13 421
alireza.ganjbar@alnova.se

CAD-Ritare
Samuel Welander
010-16 13 411
samuel.welander@alnova.se

Bitr. Produktionschef
Stefan Cajkusic
010-16 13 409
stefan.c@alnova.se

Kontakt Serviceärenden
Servicechef
Stefan Forsberg
010-16 13 415
stefan.forsberg@alnova.se